Saltair District Ratepayers Association AGM

2022 SDRA Annual General Meeting

April 28th at  7:00 pm  Saltair Community Centre  Hall

Voting for the New SDRA Board:

We will be voting on the following persons/positions’ terms:
Jane Walton – President – 2 years
Denay Shelling – Treasurer – 2 years
Sue Miller – Secretary, Newsletter – 1 year
Diana Holland – Membership – 2 years
John Silins – Environment – 1 year
Kerry McIntyre – TBA – 2 years
If you would like to nominate someone to the Board (and have their permission), please do so.

We would also welcome volunteers to assist the Board or work on a subcommittee – please add your name to the ballot.

Constitutional changes are also being made and must be voted on by the members.

Sue Miller, SDRA Board Member



Leave a Reply